CEREMONY & RECEPTION VENUES

The perfect wedding requires a unique and breathtakingly beautiful location. Pullman Resort Bunker Bay offers truly romantic wedding venues by the beach in the Margaret River Region, nestled against a magical backdrop of a stunning secluded bay and the majestic Cape Naturaliste National Park. Download our Wedding Kit and start planning your special wedding day near Dunsborough or see how blissful your wedding day could be by watching our wedding videos.

Margaret River Region Wedding Ceremony Venues
Overlooking the expanse of the majestic Indian Ocean and resort grounds, Pullman Bunker Bay Resort offers the perfect backdrop for your ceremony. Bunker Bay beach and surrounding areas also offer a range of outdoor settings with stunning views.

Margaret River Region Wedding Reception Venues
Choose from our array of elegant venues or range of flexible outdoor marquees, with the additional option of lunch time receptions or sunset pre-drinks on our terrace overlooking Bunker Bay.

Margaret River Region Commitment Ceremonies
At Pullman Bunker Bay Resort we believe that all love is equal. Regardless of your gender or cultural background, our dedicated team will work with you to create a romantic day you will never forget.

Margaret River Region Wedding Accommodation
Pullman Bunker Bay Resort offers your friends and family special accommodation rates for their stay during your wedding. Contact our Wedding Coordinator on 61 8 9756 9100 for more details.

Wedding Testimonials

Find out more about holding your Margaret River Region wedding day with us from the experts... our past brides and grooms! Here you'll find genuine feedback from past wedding clients to help you make an informed choice about your special day.

Read more Pullman Bunker Bay Resort wedding reviews, or for more information on holding your wedding day with us, please contact our dedicated wedding coordinator on 61 8 9756 9106 or email.

PULLMAN BUNKER BAY RESORT REAL WEDDING REVIEWS


Jane & Kenny Xisheng - October 2019

Stayed and had our destination wedding here together with our guests - around 35 people. We come from Indonesia and been to multiple luxury resorts in Bali where the property size is too big and can be too overwhelming and I can confidently say that the size of Pullman Bunker Bay is just nice. We enjoy the lush and natural surroundings of the resort plus it is only 5 minutes access to the beautiful beach! I usually don’t write reviews but I was really happy with my stay and our family and guests enjoyed it too. Darren and Donna who handled F&B and Wedding events were really helpful during planning which I did only via email (Ive never visited the resort before). They made sure that we were satisfied and tried to accommodate our many requests! The resort is also only 5 minutes drive to Sugarloaf Rock (great wedding photo spot). I will definitely visit Pullman Bunker Bay again and would recommend it to my friends!

Evelyn & Sandra Gugliotta - October 2019

We have stayed here several times and it never disappoints, Recently we had our wedding here! It was the very best day of our lives, the destination is amazing, the staff are amazing, the day went amazingly and we have nothing but praise for the resort and the staff. Thank you for an amazing day!

Antony & Gary - March 2019

Dear Emma, Rhys, we wanted to drop you both a note to extend our sincerest thanks and gratitude to you both, as well as all the staff for their assistance during, before and after our wedding at Bunker Bay.

The whole process was incredibly smooth and could not have gone better. It was exactly what we wanted, simple, intimate and personal in a perfect setting. We and our guests loved the whole weekend.

We also want to particularly thank the staff who assisted Gary's Dad and family when he needed to go to the hospital the day after the wedding, he thankfully recovered quickly and was discharged on the following Monday. Gary's family have mentioned how responsible, helpful and kind the staff were. Please pass on our gratitude to the team.

Sean and Carol Mulligan - March 2019

Hi Emma, myself and Sean would like to say one massive thank you to you for everything you did and helped with us over the planning of the wedding and the wedding itself. We had the best day ever and we could not fault anything of the day because everything went perfectly.

We would love to thank everyone that was on the night of wedding, sorry the names gone out of my head. But thank you to the other lady that was in charge and to Eamon the Irish guy he certainly was looking after us all that night.

Big thank you to the chef and everyone in kitchen. There was nothing but compliments on the food, as it was absolutely amazing.

Thank you so so much for everything you done. You're very good at your job and anyone is lucky to have you helping along the day to make everything perfect.

Bec & Travis Sexton - April 2018

We would just like to thank you so much for help making our day so special. Trav and I had the best time and couldn't be happier with how it all turned out. We really appreciate you putting the centre pieces together and going above and beyond what you needed to.

Again thanks so much and we are so happy with the entire day, from the ceremony, to the amazing food (everyone commented on how great it was) to the very end and the accommodation. We couldn't fault anything at all and would recommend Pullman and your services to anyone wanting a wedding with you. 

Kind regards and thanks again to yourself and your wonderful team who made our day so special.

Paige & Matt Allert - March 2018

Thank you so much for everything you did for us. From dealing with my panic 4am emails, to sorting Matt the day of and everything else in between. You really made our day so much more easier and comfortable. We truly appreciate your help and the assistance of the PULLMAN resort.

Again, thank you so so much!!

Elise & Jay Reitze-Swensen - March 2018

Thank you so much for making our wedding so special! It really was the best day! We are now Mr and Mrs Reitze-Swensen :)

We had a lovely time staying at the resort and everything on the wedding day was exactly as we wanted it. We are hoping to come back for our anniversary next year!

Ally & Joe Valentine - February 2018

Our sincerest thank you for your efforts in making our wedding day as perfect as it was! We can’t stop talking about it and neither can our guests.

We leave Pullman with the most beautiful memories and are already planning when we’ll make our next trip down.

You are a SUPERSTAR and this resort is so fortunate to have a gem like you keeping everything running so flawlessly. Your efforts are noticed and appreciated!!

Sarah & Ian Lindsay - February 2018

Ian and I would like to express our deepest gratitude to you and your team for a great day, and to you for all your help, patience and guidance building up to the wedding.

We were very happy with everything and our wedding guest enjoyed the day and were very complimentary about you and your team including the Chef and his team. The canapés were absolutely delicious, no one went hungry.

Everything was above and beyond what we hoped for and we are so happy with our decision to get married at such a beautiful resort and location. Our wedding day is a day we will always remember with smiles across our faces.

Our stay at the resort was absolutely fantastic, everyone has fond memories of their stay adding to the enjoyment of the day itself. We look forward to returning for our anniversary next year.

Thank you once again for your outstanding work and support. Continue to be awesome and amazing Jas.