CEREMONY & RECEPTION VENUES

The perfect wedding requires a unique and breathtakingly beautiful location. Pullman Resort Bunker Bay offers truly romantic wedding venues by the beach in the Margaret River Region, nestled against a magical backdrop of a stunning secluded bay and the majestic Cape Naturaliste National Park. Download our Wedding Kit and start planning your special wedding day near Dunsborough or see how blissful your wedding day could be by watching our wedding videos.

Margaret River Region Wedding Ceremony Venues
Overlooking the expanse of the majestic Indian Ocean and resort grounds, Pullman Bunker Bay Resort offers the perfect backdrop for your ceremony. Bunker Bay beach and surrounding areas also offer a range of outdoor settings with stunning views.

Margaret River Region Wedding Reception Venues
Choose from our array of elegant venues or range of flexible outdoor marquees, with the additional option of lunch time receptions or sunset pre-drinks on our terrace overlooking Bunker Bay.

Margaret River Region Commitment Ceremonies
At Pullman Bunker Bay Resort we believe that all love is equal. Regardless of your gender or cultural background, our dedicated team will work with you to create a romantic day you will never forget.

Margaret River Region Wedding Accommodation
Pullman Bunker Bay Resort offers your friends and family special accommodation rates for their stay during your wedding. Contact our Wedding Coordinator on 61 8 9756 9100 for more details.

Wedding Testimonials

Find out more about holding your Margaret River Region wedding day with us from the experts... our past brides and grooms! Here you'll find genuine feedback from past wedding clients to help you make an informed choice about your special day.

Read more Pullman Bunker Bay Resort wedding reviews, or for more information on holding your wedding day with us, please contact our dedicated wedding coordinator on 61 8 9756 9106 or email.

PULLMAN BUNKER BAY RESORT REAL WEDDING REVIEWS

Bec & Travis Sexton - April 2018

Hey Jasmine,

We would just like to thank you so much for help making our day so special. Trav and I had the best time and couldn't be happier with how it all turned out. We really appreciate you putting the centre pieces together and going above and beyond what you needed to.

Again thanks so much and we are so happy with the entire day, from the ceremony, to the amazing food (everyone commented on how great it was) to the very end and the accommodation. We couldn't fault anything at all and would recommend Pullman and your services to anyone wanting a wedding with you. 

Kind regards and thanks again to yourself and your wonderful team who made our day so special.

Paige & Matt Allert - March 2018

Thank you so much for everything you did for us. From dealing with my panic 4am emails, to sorting Matt the day of and everything else in between. You really made our day so much more easier and comfortable. We truly appreciate your help and the assistance of the PULLMAN resort.

Again, thank you so so much!!

Elise & Jay Reitze-Swensen - March 2018

Thank you so much for making our wedding so special! It really was the best day! We are now Mr and Mrs Reitze-Swensen :)

We had a lovely time staying at the resort and everything on the wedding day was exactly as we wanted it. We are hoping to come back for our anniversary next year!

Ally & Joe Valentine - February 2018

Our sincerest thank you for your efforts in making our wedding day as perfect as it was! We can’t stop talking about it and neither can our guests.

We leave Pullman with the most beautiful memories and are already planning when we’ll make our next trip down.

You are a SUPERSTAR and this resort is so fortunate to have a gem like you keeping everything running so flawlessly. Your efforts are noticed and appreciated!!

Sarah & Ian Lindsay - February 2018

Ian and I would like to express our deepest gratitude to you and your team for a great day, and to you for all your help, patience and guidance building up to the wedding.

We were very happy with everything and our wedding guest enjoyed the day and were very complimentary about you and your team including the Chef and his team. The canapés were absolutely delicious, no one went hungry.

Everything was above and beyond what we hoped for and we are so happy with our decision to get married at such a beautiful resort and location. Our wedding day is a day we will always remember with smiles across our faces.

Our stay at the resort was absolutely fantastic, everyone has fond memories of their stay adding to the enjoyment of the day itself. We look forward to returning for our anniversary next year.

Thank you once again for your outstanding work and support. Continue to be awesome and amazing Jas.

Kristy Cousins - March 2017

On the day Jasmine was working behind the scenes and I had complete faith in her and the Pullman team. It allowed me to enjoy our day stress free.

Derrin Kee - February 2017

Jasmine’s ‘no problems’ approach ensured everything we asked for was sorted. She made time for us and was very thorough in her checklist to ensure we were comfortable and relaxed about the event.

Linden Stephens - February 2017

There is not one thing we would have changed. Everything was set up and exceeded our expectations.

Daena & Luke Curreen – 29 April 2016

Again thank you so much for all your assistance and organising for our wedding. We were absolutely over the moon with how perfect everything was! A special mention to chef and Louis (bar man) the food was absolutely amazing.. everyone I spoke to commented on how amazing the food was and most people even went back for seconds!

Taryn & Chris Bowie – 2 April 2016

I would just like to touch base and thank your staff for the wonderful job they did at my daughter's wedding on the 2/4/16 in the Windmills room. The wedding was wonderful and the attentive staff were fantastic. From the food to the drinks service, everything ran like clockwork. I would also like to mention Lauren our wedding coordinator on the day, she was wonderful. I cannot praise her enough, she was fantastic and a wonderful addition to our day and to your staff. Thankyou Lauren, you are a lovely lady and very good at your job. Once again, thank you all.

Brendon & Jasmine McSweeney, 12 March 2016

This is just a massive thank you to the staff at the Pullman Resort for making our day a complete breeze. Lauren and myself, Jasmine, have worked together of 20 or so months to make everything completely perfect and I honestly got so lucky having her as our planner. She helped keep everything cool calm and collected and helped to make sure everything ran as smoothly as it needed too. The other staff attended to our every need over the weekend like it was no big deal and VIE Spa staff were incredible, in particular Jasmine's beautician Karen Long. We are so glad they could help make sure all our guests had fun and will be definitely seeing us again soon in future. Thank you so much for making our wedding weekend perfect!

Tara and Troy MacArthur, 6 February 2016

The experience was amazing. Lauren was amazing! Nothing was too much for her. I came out with some crazy requests and was always happy to check what we couldn't do and got back to me. She was very accommodating and the staff there were lovely, from reception, to housekeeping, to the wait staff. The chef was amazing, as well. We had 90 guests and had 14 meal requests and they were great to accommodate those. They were fantastic with everything and liaising with our venue. I felt like I had nothing to do because everything was done around me!

Ange and Stew Blizard, 1 January 2016

Lauren you were such a significant part of our special day! We really appreciate your attention to detail and all you do. What a star, you are amazing! We loved getting to know you. All the best! Love & blessings, Stew & Ange